2021年度一丹奖提名现已开放

点击此链接了解提名流程。

日期
2020年9月03日 -
2020年9月04日
地点
线上 (欧洲中部夏令时间)
「成长型心态」网上工作坊

什么是「成长型心态」?
「成长型心态」是一种信念,相信智力可以随着时间塑造和改变。研究指出「成长型心态」与学生的学习表现息息相关,而教导学生「成长型心态」可以有效提高他们的学业成绩。因此,「成长型心态」正引起研究人员、教育者和决策者的广泛关注。

与经济合作及发展组织(OECD)及Carol S. Dweck教授合作
我们很荣幸与经济合作及发展组织(OECD)合办此次工作坊。

工作坊的首两天将汇聚来自世界各地的专家领袖及教育从业员,以演讲和讨论的方式进行。除了讨论当前知识以外,他们亦会提出研究议程和国际框架,为「成长型心态」在教育环境中的应用提供指导。斯坦福大学路易斯及维珍尼亚·伊顿心理学教授 ,2017年一丹教育研究奖得奖者,及书籍《心态致胜》(Mindset)作者Carol S. Dweck教授正协助计划及引导这次工作坊。

经济合作及发展组织第七届学生能力国际评估计划(PISA 2018)首次收集了学生「成长型心态」的数据。这份来自近80个国家/经济体的「成长型心态」调查结果也将于工作坊内讨论。

此次工作坊是一丹奖基金会、经济合作及发展组织以及Carol S. Dweck教授共同合作项目的其中一部分。此项目致力探索在不同经济体中「成长型心态」实践对学生成绩及心理素质的影响及其中原因,并研究协助教师在教室中培养「成长型心态」文化的有效性。

Date
03 Sep 2020 -
04 Sep 2020
Location
Virtual (CEST)
Growth mindset online workshop

What is growth mindset?
A growth mindset is the belief that someone’s intellectual abilities can be developed over time. Research shows that holding a growth mindset is related to students’ intellectual achievement and teaching students a growth mindset can enhance their academic achievement. As a result, this topic is currently attracting much attention among researchers, educators and policy makers. 

A collaboration with OECD and Professor Carol S. Dweck
We have organised this workshop in partnership with The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD).

The first two days of the workshop gathers leading experts and practitioners from around the world for presentations and moderated discussions. In addition to discussing current knowledge, they will present plans for a research agenda and an international infrastructure to guide the application of growth mindset in educational settings. Carol S. Dweck, Lewis and Virginia Eaton Professor of Psychology, Stanford University, Yidan Prize for Education Research Laureate 2017, and author of Mindset, is helping plan the workshop and will frame questions and issues.

The seventh round of OECD’s Programme for International Student Assessment, PISA 2018, collected data on students’ growth mindset for the first time. PISA 2018 findings on growth mindset from almost 80 countries/economies will also be presented for discussion.

This workshop is part of a collaboration between OECD and Professor Carol Dweck to examine the impact of growth mindsets on educational outcomes and student well-being. The project will also examine the impact of helping teachers to create growth mindset cultures in their classrooms.