All the latest updates on the Yidan Prize Foundation and the impact our community is having.
Media mention
Blog post
Education in emergencies
Equity, access, and diversity
Policymaking and systemic change
Social emotional learning
Lifelong learning
Learning/teaching methods and environments
K-12 students
Tertiary students
Supported by the Yidan Prize project funds
Sir Fazle Hasan Abed
Dr Rukmini Banerji
Dr Linda Darling-Hammond
Professor Eric Hanushek
Professor Anant Agarwhal
Professor Carol Dweck
Vicky Colbert
Professor Usha Goswami
Professor Larry Hedges
Lucy Lake
Angeline Murimirwa
Professor Carl Wieman
Professor Yongxin Zhu
Professor Michelene Chi
Shai Reshef
Professor Thomas Kane
Salman Khan
Professor Patricia Kuhl
More to explore
Our global community
We make greater, faster progress together. That's why we’re bringing people closer together, so we can speak with a shared voice on issues that matter in education.
Our laureates
The Yidan Prize laureates are individuals and teams who have made significant contributions to improving education quality and expanding access to learning.