Supporting laureates to scale up their work through our project funds
Education in emergencies
Equity, access, and diversity
Policymaking and systemic change
Social emotional learning
Lifelong learning
Foundational learning
Learning/teaching methods and environments
Preschool children
K-12 students
Tertiary students
Adult learners
Parents and caregivers
Education institution leaders
Supported by the Yidan Prize project funds
Sir Fazle Hasan Abed
Dr Rukmini Banerji
Dr Linda Darling-Hammond
Professor Eric Hanushek
Professor Anant Agarwhal
Professor Carol Dweck
Vicky Colbert
Professor Usha Goswami
Professor Larry Hedges
Lucy Lake
Angeline Murimirwa
Professor Carl Wieman
Professor Yongxin Zhu
Professor Michelene Chi
Shai Reshef
More to explore
Our laureates
The Yidan Prize laureates are individuals and teams who have made significant contributions to improving education quality and expanding access to learning.
Our global community
We make greater, faster progress together. That's why we’re bringing people closer together, so we can speak with a shared voice on issues that matter in education.
    Suggested keywords